psychology
 

CYL Steering Committee

Faculty:

Natalie Sowell, program director and associate professor of theatre
413.559.6099
nsowell@hampshire.edu

Laura Wenk, dean of curriculum and assessment, associate professor of cognition and education
413.559.5364
lwenk@hampshire.edu

Melissa Burch, assistant professor of cognitive development
413.559.5465
mburch@hampshire.edu

Rachel Conrad, associate professor of psychology and childhood studies
413.559.5394
rconrad@hampshire.edu

Kristen Luschen, associate professor of education studies
413.559.5357
kluschen@hampshire.edu

Staff:
 
Sarah Frenette, teacher licensure coordinator
413.538.3300
sfrenette@hampshire.edu

Karina Fernández Montilla, educational outreach coordinator
413.559.5659
kafernandez@hampshire.edu

Matthew Haley, hampshire youth connect coordinator and alumni fellow
413.559.5359
mhaley@hampshire.edu

 

Contact Us

Critical Studies of Childhood, Youth, and Learning
Adele Simmons Hall (ASH)
Hampshire College
893 West Street
Amherst, MA 01002
413.559.5659
Fax 413.559.5438
kafernandez@hampshire.edu
 

© 2014 Hampshire College 893 West Street Amherst, MA 01002 . 413.549.4600