Your Main Calendar
Every user has a main calendar named “Calendar.” The main calendar has two special properties:
- It cannot be deleted.
- It cannot be synched with an .ics calendar.
As with all calendars you create, the default setting is to have your calendar viewable only by you, but if you wish, you can share it with others as described in the Sharing Calendars section.