student life header
Home / Giving / Advancement Staff
 

College Advancement Staff

Administration

Clay Ballantine Clay Ballantine
Chief Advancement Officer
413.559.5647
cballantine@hampshire.edu
Theresa Leroux Theresa Meckel
Director of Administration and Individual Giving
413.559.5772
tmeckel@hampshire.edu
Jeffrey Wolfman Jeffrey Wolfman
Director of Development
413.559.5638
jwolfman@hampshire.edu
Nicole Spring Nicole Spring
Assistant to the Chief Advancement Officer
413.559.5403
nspring@hampshire.edu
Neliie Wilson Nellie Wilson
Advancement Assistant
413.559.6838
nwilson@hampshire.edu
 

Leadership Gifts

Cheri Butler Cheryl Butler
Associate Director of Development for Leadership Giving
413.559.5588
cbutler@hampshire.edu
Lanette Fisher-Hertz Lanette Fisher-Hertz
Associate Director of Development for Leadership Giving
413.559.6632
lfisher-hertz@hampshire.edu
Darla Aron Darla Aron
Leadership Giving Assistant
413.559.5468
daron@hampshire.edu
 

Office of Foundation and Government Relations

Marjorie Hutter Marjorie Hutter
Director of Foundation and Government Relations
413.559.5703
mhutter@hampshire.edu
Beth Lisi Beth Lisi
Assistant Director of Foundation and Government Relations
413.559.6783
blisi@hampshire.edu
Brandee Simone Brandee Simone
Grants Coordinator
413.559.6039
bsimone@hampshire.edu
 
Hampshire Fund
Bridget Leung-Ingram 94F Bridget Leung 94F
Director of Annual Giving
413.559.5391
bleung@hampshire.edu
Tracie Butler-Kurth Tracie Butler-Kurth
Senior Annual Giving Officer
413.559.5590
tbutler-kurth@hampshire.edu
Deb Nelson Deb Nelson
Annual Giving Assistant
413.559.5374
dgnelson@hampshire.edu
Chelsea Haight Chelsea Haight
Annual Fund Associate
413.559.5384
chaight@hampshire.edu
 
Advancement Services
Alejandra Mendez-Rivera Alejandra Mendez-Rivera
Prospect Development and Research Manager
413.559.6683
amDV@hampshire.edu
Renee Sweeney Renee Sweeney
Assistant Director for Advancement Information Technology and Services
413.559.6233
rsweeney@hampshire.edu
Coralie Russi Coralie Russi
Gifts and Records Specialist and Budget Administrator
413.559.6078
crussi@hampshire.edu
Monique Miller Monique Bourgeois Miller
Prospect Researcher
413.559.6619
mmiller@hampshire.edu
Julie Martel Julie Martel
Stewardship Officer
413.559.6836
jmartel@hampshire.edu
Marjorie Moser Marjorie Moser
Records Assistant
413.559.5603
mmoser@hampshire.edu
 
 

Contact Us

College Advancement
Hampshire College
893 West Street
Amherst, MA 01002
800.619.4267 (toll free)
413.559.5574
Fax 413.559.6054
coll-adv@hampshire.edu
 

© 2014 Hampshire College 893 West Street Amherst, MA 01002 . 413.549.4600