offices header
Home / Offices / Office of the President / Administration
 

Administration

Clay Ballantine Clay Ballantine, chief advancement officer
cballantine@hampshire.edu
Diana Fernandez Diana Fernández, chief diversity officer
dfernandez@hampshire.edu
Byron McCrae Byron P. McCrae, dean of students
bmccrae@hampshire.edu
Joanna Olin Joanna Olin, chief of staff
jolin@hampshire.edu
Julie Richardson Julie Richardson, dean of admissions and financial aid
jrichardson@hampshire.edu
Eva Rueschmann Eva Rueschmann, vice president of academic affairs and dean of faculty
erueschmann@hampshire.edu
Mark Spiro Mark Spiro, vice president for finance and administration/treasurer
mspiro@hampshire.edu
Elaine Thomas Elaine Thomas, director of communications
ethomas@hampshire.edu
Beth Ward Beth Ward, secretary of the College
bward@hampshire.edu
 Academic Deans
Djola Branner Djola Branner, School for Interdisciplinary Arts
dbranner@hampshire.edu
Jeffrey Wallen Jeffrey Wallen, School of Humanities, Arts, and Cultural Studies
jwallen@hampshire.edu
Annie Rogers Annie Rogers, School of Critical Social Inquiry
agrSS@hampshire.edu
Jason Tor Jason Tor, School of Natural Science
jtor@hampshire.edu
Laura Sizer Laura Sizer, School of Cognitive Science
lpsCS@hampshire.edu
Susan Darlington Susan Darlington, interim dean of advising
smdSS@hampshire.edu
 
 

© 2014 Hampshire College 893 West Street Amherst, MA 01002 . 413.549.4600