student life header
 

2013 Hampshire College Men's Soccer Schedule

 Home Games are in bold
* Denotes a Yankee Small College Conference contest
^ denotes Family, Alumni, and Friends Weekend
+ denotes Advising Day

Day Date Opponent/Contest Location Time
Saturday Sept. 7 Southern Maine Community College
Amherst, MA 3 p.m.
Friday Sept. 13 New Hampshire Technical Institute * Concord, NH 4 p.m.
Sunday Sept. 15 Vermont Technical College * Amherst, MA 2 p.m.
Tuesday Sept. 17 St. Joseph's College of Vermont * Amherst, MA 4 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 21 Paul Smith's College *  Paul Smith, NY 4:30 p.m.  
Sunday Sept. 22 Vermont Technical College * Randolph, VT 2 p.m.
Wednesday Sept. 25 New Hampshire Technical Institute * Amherst, MA 4 p.m.
Sunday Sept. 29 Paul Smith's College * Amherst, MA 2 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 5 St. Joseph's College of Vermont * Rutland, VT 12 p.m.
Wednesday Oct. 16 Fisher College Boston, MA 4 p.m.
         
Sunday-Tuesday Oct. 13 - 15 YSCC Tournament: Play-In Contest    
Saturday Oct. 19 YSCC Tournament: Final 4 Concord, NH  
Sunday Oct. 20 YSCC Tournament: Finals Concord, NH  
Thursday Oct. 31 USCAA Nationals Asheville, NC  
Friday Nov. 1 USCAA Nationals Asheville, NC  
Saturday Nov. 2 USCAA Nationals Asheville, NC  

Directions to Hampshire College's soccer field
Printable 2013 Schedule (pdf)
Download a campus map (pdf)

 

Contact Us

Head Men's Soccer Coach
Megan Schuck
Hampshire College
893 West Street
Amherst, MA 01002
413.559.5470
Fax 413.559.5745
mschuck@hampshire.edu
 

© 2014 Hampshire College 893 West Street Amherst, MA 01002 . 413.549.4600