weneczek-house-2
Home / Alumni / Alumni & Family Relations Staff
 

Alumni and Family Relations Staff

Killara Burn J. Killara Burn
Director of Alumni and Family Relations
413.559.5316
kburn@hampshire.edu
Sarah Hart Agudelo Sarah Hart Agudelo
Associate Director of Alumni and Family Relations and Events
413.559.5845
shart@hampshire.edu
Matt Krefting Matt Krefting 99F
Alumni Relations Officer
413.559.6710
mkrefting@hampshire.edu
Amy Stefani Amy Stefani
Alumni Volunteer Coordinator
413.559.5701
astefani@hampshire.edu
Skye Landgraf Skye Landgraf 08F
Alumni and Family Relations Assistant
413.559.6638
slandgraf@hampshire.edu
 
 

Contact Us

Alumni and Family Relations
Hampshire College
893 West Street
Amherst, MA 01002
413.559.6638
Fax 413.559.6764
alumni@hampshire.edu
 

© 2014 Hampshire College 893 West Street Amherst, MA 01002 . 413.549.4600