offices header
Home / Offices / Office of the President / Strategic Planning / strategic planning steering committee

Strategic Planning Steering Committee

The Strategic Planning Steering Committee (SPSC) is a diverse and very thoughtful group with broad experience at the College. Many thanks to these members for agreeing to serve:

Norman Holland, Associate Professor of Hispano Literature (co-chair)
Theresa Leroux, Director of Administration and Individual Gifts (co-chair)
Uditi Sen, Assistant Professor of South Asian Studies
Jane Couperus, Associate Professor of Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience
Sandra Chessey, Controller
Andy Korenewsky, Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Wesley Evans, Student 12F
Juecheng Zhao, Student 12F
Breonna Marie Mabry, Student, 11F


Contact Us

Strategic Planning Committee
Hampshire College
893 West Street
Amherst, MA 01002

© 2014 Hampshire College 893 West Street Amherst, MA 01002 . 413.549.4600