offices header
Home / Offices / Office of the President / Administration


Clay Ballantine Clay Ballantine, chief advancement officer
Diana Fernandez Diana Fernández, chief diversity officer
Byron McCrae Byron P. McCrae, dean of students
Joanna Olin Joanna Olin, chief of staff
Julie Richardson Julie Richardson, dean of admissions and financial aid
Eva Rueschmann Eva Rueschmann, vice president of academic affairs and dean of faculty
Mark Spiro Mark Spiro, vice president for finance and administration/treasurer
Elaine Thomas Elaine Thomas, director of communications
Beth Ward Beth Ward, secretary of the College
 Academic Deans
Djola Branner Djola Branner, School for Interdisciplinary Arts
Jeffrey Wallen Jeffrey Wallen, School of Humanities, Arts, and Cultural Studies
Annie Rogers Annie Rogers, School of Critical Social Inquiry
Jason Tor Jason Tor, School of Natural Science
Laura Sizer Laura Sizer, School of Cognitive Science
Susan Darlington Susan Darlington, interim dean of advising

© 2014 Hampshire College 893 West Street Amherst, MA 01002 . 413.549.4600