student life header
 

Women's Basketball

The 2013-2014 Women's Basketball schedule

Home Games are in bold

Day Date Opponent/Contest Location Time
Sunday Nov. 3 Cooper Union Amherst, MA 1 p.m.
Tuesday Nov. 5 New Hampshire Technical Institute Amherst, MA 7:30 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 9 Vermont Technical College Amherst, MA 2 p.m.
Monday Nov. 11 Southern Maine Community College South Portland, ME 5 p.m.
Tuesday Nov. 19 College of St. Joseph Rutland, VT 6 p.m.
Thursday Nov. 21 Bay Path College Longmeadow, MA 8 p.m.
Wednesday Dec. 4 Pine Manor College Chestnut Hill, MA 7 p.m.
Friday Dec. 6 Eastern Maine Community College Amherst, MA 6 p.m.
Sunday Dec. 8 Central Maine Community College Auburn, ME 1 p.m.
Saturday Jan. 25 Unity College Amherst, MA 2 p.m.
Tuesday Jan. 28 Nashua Community College Amherst, Ma 5:30 p.m.
Friday Jan. 31 TBA TBA 6 p.m.
Tuesday Feb. 4 New Hampshire Technical Institure Concord, NH 6 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 8 Vermont Technical College Randolph, VT 1 p.m.
Wednesday Feb. 12 Nashua Community College Nashua, NH 5:30 p.m.
Thursday Feb. 13 College of St. Joseph Amherst, MA 6 p.m.
         

 

 

Contact Us

Coach Amanda Surgen
Hampshire College
893 West Street
Amherst, MA 01002
413.559.5470
asurgen@hampshire.edu
 

© 2014 Hampshire College 893 West Street Amherst, MA 01002 . 413.549.4600