student life header
 

OPRA Staff

Earl   Earl Alderson, instructor
ealderson@hampshire.edu
Mail Code: OP
Phone: 413.559.5470
Glenna   Glenna Alderson, instructor
galderson@hampshire.edu
Mail Code: OP
Phone: 413.559.5470
Clemencia Caporale   Clemencia Caporale, instructor
ccaporale@hampshire.edu
Mail Code: OP
Phone: 413.559.5536
tennis   Betsy Feingold, Multisports Facilities manager
bfeingold@hampshire.edu
Mail Code: MS
Phone: 413.559.5785
rcc building   Robert Garmirian, director of OPRA
rgarmirian@hampshire.edu
Mail Code: OP
Phone: 413.559.5470

Troy

  Troy Hill, instructor
thill@hampshire.edu
Mail Code: OP
Phone: 413.559.5470
Amanda Surgen   Amanda Surgen, instructor
asurgen@hampshire.edu
Mail Code: OP
Phone: 413.559.5470
Karen   Karen Warren, instructor
kwarren@hampshire.edu
Mail Code: OP
Phone: 413.559.5470
 

Contact Us

Outdoor Program / Recreational Athletics (OPRA)
Robert Crown Center
Hampshire College
893 West Street
Amherst, MA 01002
413.559.5470
 

© 2014 Hampshire College 893 West Street Amherst, MA 01002 . 413.549.4600