basketball

Women's Basketball

2016-17 Schedule

Home Games are in bold.
* Denotes a Yankee Small College Conference contest
^ Denotes game played at Eastern Maine Community College

Day Date Opponent/Contest Location Time
Wednesday Nov. 2 Vermont Technical College* Amherst, MA 6 p.m.
Tuesday Nov. 8 New Hampshire Technical Institute Concord, NH 6 p.m.
Thursday Nov. 10 College of St. Joseph, VT* Amherst, MA 6 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 12 University of Maine at Machias* Machias, ME 1 p.m.
Sunday Nov. 13 Unity College* Unity, ME Noon 
Thursday Nov. 17 Great Bay Community College* Amherst, MA 6 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 19 Paul Smith's College* Paul Smiths, NY 1 p.m.
Sunday Dec. 4 Central Maine Community College* Amherst, MA 1 p.m.
Wednesday Dec. 7 Bay Path University Holyoke, MA 8 p.m.
Friday Dec. 9 Southern Maine Community College Amherst, MA 5:30 p.m.
Saturday Jan. 21 Vermont Technical College* Randolph, VT 1 p.m.
Tuesday Jan. 24 New Hampshire Technical College* Amherst, MA 5:30 p.m.         
Saturday Jan. 28 University of Maine Augusta* Amherst, MA 2 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 4 Paul Smith's College* Amherst, MA 1 p.m.
Wednesday Feb. 8 Great Bay Community College* Portsmouth, NH 6 p.m.  
Friday Feb. 10 College of St. Joseph VT* Rutland, VT 5 p.m.
           
Thursday - Sunday Feb. 18-21 YSCC Tournament/Elite 8 @ CMCC Auburn, ME  
Tuesday - Saturday Mar. 1-5 USCAA Nationals @ Penn State Fayette Uniontown, PA  
         

 

Stay In Touch
With Troy Hill
Snail Mail
Head Basketball Coach
Hampshire College
893 West Street
Amherst, MA 01002
Phone + Email