Women's Basketball | www.hampshire.edu
basketball

Women's Basketball

2017-2018 Schedule

Home Games are in bold.
* Denotes a Yankee Small College Conference contest
^ Denotes game played at Eastern Maine Community College

Day Date Opponent/Contest Location Time
Tuesday Oct. 31 NHTI, Concord's Community College* Amherst, MA 7:30 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 4 University of Maine at Machias* Machias, ME TBA
Sunday Nov. 5 Unity College* Unity, ME 12 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 11 Central Maine Community College* Auburn, ME 2 p.m.
Wednesday Nov. 15 Vermont Technical College* Amherst, MA 6 p.m.
Sunday Nov. 19 Paul Smith's College* Paul Smiths, NY 12 p.m.
Saturday Dec. 2 Central Maine Community College* Auburn, ME 4 p.m.
Sunday Dec. 3 University of Maine at Augusta* Augusta, ME 11 a.m.
Tuesday Dec. 5 Vermont Technical College* Randolph, VT 6 p.m.
Friday Dec. 8 Southern Maine Community College* S. Portland, ME 5:30 p.m.
Sunday Dec. 10 Great Bay Community College* Amherst, MA 1 p.m.
Wednesday Jan. 24 Great Bay Community College* Portsmouth, NH 6 p.m.
Saturday Jan. 27 Southern Maine Community College* Amherst, MA 1 p.m.
Sunday Jan. 28 University of Maine at Augusta* Amherst, MA 2 p.m.  
Tuesday Jan. 30 NHTI, Concord's Community College* Concord, NH 6 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 3 University of Maine at Machias* Amherst, MA TBA  
Sunday Feb. 4 Unity College* Amherst, MA 2 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 10 Paul Smith's College* Amherst, MA 1 p.m.
         
Thur-Tues Feb. 15-20 YSCC Tournament Away TBA
         

 

Stay In Touch
With Troy Hill
Snail Mail
Head Basketball Coach
Hampshire College
893 West Street
Amherst, MA 01002
Phone + Email
413.559.5470
thill@hampshire.edu