basketball

Women's Basketball

2018-2019 Schedule

Home Games are in bold.
* Denotes a Yankee Small College Conference contest
^ Denotes game played at Eastern Maine Community College

Day Date Opponent/Contest Location Time
Tuesday Oct. 30 NHTI, Concord's Community College* Amherst, MA 8 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 3 University of Maine at Machias* Machias, ME TBA
Sunday Nov. 4 Unity College* Unity, ME TBA
Wednesday Nov. 14 Vermont Technical College* Randolph, VT 6: p.m.
Saturday Nov. 17 Southern Maine Community College* Amherst, MA 1 p.m.
Sunday Nov. 18 Paul Smith's College* Paul Smith's, NY TBA
Saturday Dec. 1 Central Maine Community College* Amherst, MA 1 p.m. 
Sunday Dec. 2 Unity College* Amherst, MA Noon
Saturday Dec. 8 University of Maine at Augusta* Amherst, MA 2 p.m. 
Sunday Dec. 9  Great Bay Community College* Portsmouth, NH 6 p.m. 
Wednesday Jan. 23 Great Bay Community College* Amherst, MA 6 p.m.
Friday Jan. 25 Southern Maine Community College* South Portland, ME 5 p.m. 
Saturday Jan. 26 University of Maine at Augusta* Augusta, ME Noon
Sunday Jan. 28 University of Maine at Augusta* Amherst, MA 2 p.m.  
Wednesday Jan. 30 Vermont Technical College* Amherst, MA 6 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 2 University of Maine at Machias* Amherst, MA TBA  
Tuesday Feb. 5 NHTI, Concord's Community College* Concord, NH 8 p.m. 
Friday Feb. 8 Central Maine Community College* Auburn, ME 5 p.m. 
Saturday Feb. 9 Paul Smith's College* Amherst, MA 2 p.m.
         
Thur-Tues Feb. 14-19 YSCC Tournament Away TBA
         

 

Stay In Touch
With Troy Hill
Snail Mail
Head Basketball Coach
Hampshire College
893 West Street
Amherst, MA 01002