Find Menu

Women's Basketball

  The 2015-2016 Women's Basketball schedule

Home Games are in bold
* Denotes a Yankee Small College Conference contest
^ Denotes game played at Eastern Maine Community College

Day Date Opponent/Contest Location Time
Tuesday Nov. 3 Vermont Technical College* Randolph, VT 6 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 14 Unity College* Amherst, MA 4 p.m.
Thursday Nov. 19 Great Bay Community College* Portsmouth, NH 6 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 21 Paul Smith's College* Amherst, MA 1 p.m.
Friday Dec. 4 College of St. Joseph, VT* Rutland, VT 5 or 7 p.m.
Sunday Dec. 6 Southern Maine Community College* South Portland, ME 6 p.m.
Sunday Dec. 13 University of Maine at Machias* Amherst, MA 12 p.m.
Saturday Jan. 23 University of Maine at Augusta*^ Bangor, ME 2 p.m.
Wednesday Jan. 27 NHTI-Concord's Community College* Concord, NH 5:30 p.m.
Saturday Jan. 30 Vermont Technical College* Amherst, MA 1 p.m.
Wednesday Feb. 3 College of St. Joseph, VT* Amherst, MA 6 p.m.         
Saturday Feb. 6 Central Maine Community College* Auburn, ME 1 p.m.
Thursday Feb. 11 Great Bay Community College* Amherst, MA 6 p.m.
Thursday - Sunday Feb. 18-21 YSCC Tournament/Elite 8 @ CMCC Auburn, ME  
Tuesday - Saturday Mar. 1-5 USCAA Nationals @ Penn State Fayette Uniontown, PA  


Stay In Touch
With Amanda Surgen
Snail Mail
Hampshire College
893 West Street
Amherst, MA 01002
Phone + Email