Women's Soccer Schedule | www.hampshire.edu
soccer

Women's Soccer Schedule

2017 Schedule

Home Games are in bold.
* Denotes a Yankee Small College Conference contest

Day Date Opponent/Contest Location Time
Saturday Sept. 16 Central Maine Community College* Auburn, ME 1 p.m.
Thursday Sept. 21 College of St. Joseph VT* Amherst, MA 4:30 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 23 Southern Maine Community College* S. Portland, ME 1 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 30 Unity College* Amherst, MA 1 p.m.
Sunday Oct. 1 University of Maine at Machias* Amherst, MA 1 p.m.
Wednesday Oct 4 NHTI, Concord's Community College* Concord, NH 4 p.m.  
Saturday Oct. 7 Vermont Technical College* Amherst, MA 3 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 14 Paul Smith's College* Amherst, MA 1 p.m.
Tuesday Oct. 17 Green Mountain College Poultney, VT 4 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 21 SUNY Adirondack Amherst, MA 12 p.m.
         

Directions to Hampshire College's soccer field

Stay In Touch
With Soccer Coach Surgen
Snail Mail
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Hampshire College
893 West Street
Amherst, MA 01002
Phone + Email
413.559.5470
Fax: 413.559.5745
asurgen@hampshire.edu