You are here

Women's Soccer Schedule

2014 Women's Soccer Schedule

 Home Games are in bold
* Denotes a Yankee Small College Conference contest

Day Date Opponent/Contest Location Time
Sunday Sept. 7 Southern Maine Community College South Portland, ME 1 p.m.
Sunday Sept. 14 Paul Smith's College *  Amherst, MA 12 p.m.
Sunday Sept. 21 New Hampshire Technical Institute * Concord, NH 12 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 27 Vermont Technical College * Randolph, VT 1 p.m.  
Sunday Sept. 28 Paul Smith's College * Paul Smith, NY 11 a.m.
Thursday Oct. 2 New Hampshire Technical Institute * Amherst, MA 4 p.m.
Sunday Oct. 5 The King's College Amherst, MA 12 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 11 Vermont Technical College * Amherst, MA 12 p.m.
Sunday Oct. 19 Fisher College Amherst, MA 12 p.m.
         
Sunday-Wednesday Oct. 12 - 15 YSCC Tournament - Play-In Contest [#2 vs. #3] at #2 seed  
Saturday Oct. 18 YSCC Tournament - Final 4 at NHTI Concord, NH  
Sunday Oct. 19 YSCC Tournament - Finals at NHTI Concord, NH  
Thursday Oct. 30 USCAA Nationals at WVU Tech Charleston, WV  
Friday Oct. 31 USCAA Nationals at WVU Tech Charleston, WV  
Saturday Nov. 1 USCAA Nationals at WVU Tech Charleston, WV  
Sunday Nov. 2 USCAA Nationals at WVU Tech Charleston, WV  

Directions to Hampshire College's soccer field
Download a campus map (pdf)

Custom Ads