Women's Soccer Schedule | www.hampshire.edu
soccer

Women's Soccer Schedule

2017 Schedule

Home Games are in bold.
* Denotes a Yankee Small College Conference contest

Day Date Opponent/Contest Location Time
Saturday Sept. 16 Central Maine Community College* Auburn, ME 1 p.m.
Thursday Sept. 21 College of St. Joseph VT* Amherst, MA 4:30 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 23 Southern Maine Community College* S. Portland, ME 1 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 30 Unity College* Amherst, MA 1 p.m.
Sunday Oct. 1 University of Maine at Machias* Amherst, MA 1 p.m.
Wednesday Oct 4 NHTI, Concord's Community College* Concord, NH 4 p.m.  
Saturday Oct. 7 Vermont Technical College* Amherst, MA 3 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 14 Paul Smith's College* Amherst, MA 1 p.m.
Tuesday Oct. 17 Green Mountain College Poultney, VT 4 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 21 SUNY Adirondack Amherst, MA 11:30 a.m.
         

Directions to Hampshire College's soccer field

Stay In Touch
With Amanda Surgen
Snail Mail
Hampshire College
893 West Street
Amherst, MA 01002
Phone + Email
413.559.5754
asurgen@hampshire.edu