Board Staff

Officers of the Board

Chair of the Board: Jose Fuentes 05F
Vice Chair: Catherine Smith 71F
Treasurer: John Dineen, Interim
Secretary of the Board: Julie B. Schecter 71F

Officers of the College

President: Edward C. Wingenbach
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty: Gary Hawkins
Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students: Zauyah Waite
Interim Vice President for Finance and Administration and Treasurer: John Dineen
Secretary of the College: Samantha Pleasant

Please send any communication to the board or its members to