You are here

2015 Hampshire College Men's Soccer Schedule

Home Games are in bold
* Denotes a Yankee Small College Conference contest

Day Date Opponent/Contest Location Time
Friday Sept. 18 St. Joseph's College of VT* Amherst, MA 4:30 p.m.
Sunday Sept. 20 Paul Smith's College * Amherst, MA 2 p.m.
Tuesday Sept. 22 New Hampshire Technical Institute* Amherst, MA 4:15 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 26 Vermont Technical College* Randolph VT 3 p.m.
Sunday Sept. 27 Paul Smith's College* Paul Smith, NY 1 p.m.  
Saturday Oct. 3 New Hampshire Technical Institute* Concord, NH 1 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 10 Vermont Technical College* Amherst, MA 1 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 17 St. Joseph's College of VT* Rutland, VT 12 p.m.
         
Sunday-Wednesday Oct. 18 - 21 YSCC Tournament: Play-In Contest [#2 vs. #3] at #2 seed  
Saturday Oct. 24 YSCC Tournament: Final 4 at NHTI Concord, NH  
Sunday Oct. 25 YSCC Tournament: Finals at NHTI Concord, NH  
Thursday Nov. 4 USCAA Nationals at Warren Wilson College Asheville, NC  
Friday Nov. 5 USCAA Nationals at Warren Wilson College Asheville, NC  
Saturday Nov. 6 USCAA Nationals at Warren Wilson College Asheville, NC  
Sunday Nov. 7 USCAA Nationals at Warren Wilson College Asheville, NC  

Directions to Hampshire College's soccer field

Custom Ads