You are here

Film, Photography, and Video Faculty and Staff

Facilities

The Jerome Liebling Center houses facilities for the research and production in analog and digital photography, filmmaking, and video. In addition to screening rooms and the Leo Model Gallery space, the building features individual and collaborative lab spaces for image-based media.

Stay Connected

News and events are posted on the Film/Photo/Video blog.

Joan Braderman

Professor of Video, Film, and Media Studies
413.559.5550
JLC 108
jbraderman@hampshire.edu
www.heresiesfilmproject.org
www.nomorenicegirlsproductions.org

William Brand

Professor of Film and Photography
413.559.5570
JLC 102
wbrand@hampshire.edu
http://www.bboptics.com/

Jacqueline Hayden

Professor of Photography
413.559.5617
JLC 104
jhayden@hampshire.edu
jacquelinehayden.net

Baba Hillman

Hampshire/Five College Assistant Professor of Film and Video
413.559.5478
JLC 103
bhillman@hampshire.edu
helios.hampshire.edu/~bhhCS

kara lynch

Assistant Professor of Video Production and Criticism
413.559.5686
JLC 105
kalynch@hampshire.edu

Billie Mandle

Assistant Professor of Photography
413.559.5447
JLC 106
smandle@hampshire.edu
BillieMandle.com

Sandra Matthews

Associate Professor of Film and Photography
413.559.6084
JLC 101
smatthews@hampshire.edu
sandra-matthews.com

Abraham Ravett

Professor of Film and Photography
413.559.5492
JLB 107
aravett@hampshire.edu
faculty.hampshire.edu/aravett

Kane Stewart

Film, Photo, and Video Administrator and Instructional Staff
413.559.6675
JLC 147
kstewart@hampshire.edu

Hope Tucker

Assistant Professor of Video and Film
htucker@hampshire.edu

Facilities

The Jerome Liebling Center houses facilities for the research and production in analog and digital photography, filmmaking, and video. In addition to screening rooms and the Leo Model Gallery space, the building features individual and collaborative lab spaces for image-based media.

Stay Connected

News and events are posted on the Film/Photo/Video blog.

Custom Ads