basketball

Men's Basketball

2016-17 Schedule

Home Games are in bold.
* Denotes a Yankee Small College Conference contest
^Denotes game played at Eastern Maine Community College

Day Date Opponent/Contest Location Time
Wednesday Nov. 2 Vermont Technical College * Amherst, MA 8 p.m.
Tuesday Nov. 8 New Hampshire Technical Institute* Concord, NH 8 p.m.
Thursday Nov. 10 College of St. Joseph VT* Amherst, MA 8 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 12 University of Maine at Machias* Machias, ME 3 p.m.
Sunday Nov. 13 Unity College* Unity, ME 2 p.m.
Thursday Nov. 17 Great Bay Community College* Amherst, MA 8 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 19 Paul Smith's College* Paul Smiths, NY 3 p.m.
Friday Dec. 9 Southern Maine Community College* Amherst, MA 8 p.m.
Saturday Jan. 21 Vermont Technical College* Randolph, VT 3 p.m.
Tuesday Jan. 24 New Hampshire Technical Institute* Amherst, MA 7:30 p.m.
Saturday Jan. 28 University of Maine at Augusta* Amherst, MA 4 p.m.
Tuesday Jan. 31 Landmark College Putney, VT 7 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 4 Paul Smith's College* Amherst, MA 3 p.m.
Wednesday Feb. 8 Great Bay Community College* Portsmouth, NH 8 p.m.
Friday Feb. 10 College of St. Joseph, VT* Rutland, VT 7 p.m.
         
         
  Feb. 18-21 YSCC Tournament; Elite 8 @ CMCC Auburn ME TBD
  Mar. 1-5 USCAA Nationals @ Penn State Fayette Uniontown, PA TBD
         

For more information about the team, contact Head Coach Troy Hill at thill@hampshire.edu

Stay In Touch
With Troy Hill
Snail Mail
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Hampshire College
893 West Street
Amherst, MA 01002
Phone + Email
413.559.5470
Fax: 413.559.5745
thill@hampshire.edu