Academic Innovation Planning Group

Current members of the Academic Innovation Planning Group (AIPG) are as follows:

  • Daniel Altshuler, assistant professor of linguistics (Cognitive Science)
  • Andrew Arnold, alum, 84F
  • Javiera Benavente, director, Ethics and the Common Good program
  • Aaron Berman, interim dean of advising, special assistant to the dean of faculty for retention and academic innovation
  • Mary Bombardier, assistant dean of community engagement and director of Community Partnerships for Social Change
  • Chris Cianfrani, associate professor of hydrology (Natural Science)
  • Rachel Conrad, director for academic innovation, professor of childhood studies (Critical Social Inquiry)
  • Christoph Cox, professor of philosophy (Humanities, Arts, and Cultural Studies)
  • Yaniris Fernandez, associate vice president of academic affairs
  • Deborah Goffe, assistant professor of modern/contemporary dance (Humanities, Arts, and Cultural Studies)
  • David Ko, director of spiritual life and international student advisor
  • Matthew Lavallee, student, 16F
  • Nicole le Roux, alum, 05F
  • Emery Powell, student, 16F
  • Eva Rueschmann, dean of faculty and vice president for academic affairs
  • Natalie Sowell, associate professor of theatre (Interdisciplinary Arts), dean of interdisciplinary arts and dean of institutional diversity and inclusion
  • Pam Tinto, dean of students for student engagement
  • Ed Wingenbach, president