academics header
Home / Academics / For Faculty / Office of the Dean of Faculty
 

Office of the Dean of Faculty

The dean of faculty's staff oversees matters related to academic affairs at Hampshire College. In addition, the office staff works with personnel in the offices of student services and special programs to organize and coordinate commencement activities.

Eva Rueschmann
Vice President and Dean of Faculty
Professor of Cultural Studies
413.559.5378
erueschmann@hampshire.edu

Laura Wenk
Dean of Curriculum and Assessment
413.559.5364
lwenk@hampshire.edu

Yaniris M. Fernandez
Senior Associate Dean of Faculty for Academic Finance and Administration
413.559.5781
yfernandez@hampshire.edu

Shannon Rosa
Assistant Dean of Faculty
413.559.5479
srosa@hampshire.edu

 

Jacquelyn Jeffery
Assistant for Office of Diversity and Multicultural Education
413.559.5379
jjeffery@hampshire.edu 

Maureen Mooney
Executive Assistant to the VP and Dean of Faculty
413.559.5676
mmooney@hampshire.edu

Jean Sepanski
Dean of Faculty Office Assistant
413.559.5378
jsDO@hampshire.edu 

 

 

Contact Us

Office of the Dean of Faculty
Hampshire College
893 West Street
Amherst, MA 01002
413.559.5378
Fax 413.559.6081
dof@hampshire.edu
 

© 2014 Hampshire College 893 West Street Amherst, MA 01002 . 413.549.4600