You are here

See What Others Have to Say in Reviews

"Top notch quality, friendly and accommodating staff, smiles all around. Great food and plenty of it. The guests were all raving and enjoying themselves."
~ August 2014 mother-of-the-bride

"The food was Farm Fresh and delicious! Special attention to guests' dietary needs was excellent. The beef was so tender and juicy...the best we ever had!"
~ July 2014 bride

"Food was delicious!!! We couldn't have asked for a better location, event coordinator, and day! The Red Barn and staff were a true joy to work with and made our day a dream come true."
~ July 2014 bride

"Food was excellent! We have heard rave reviews. We appreciate the caterers helping us achieve the style reception we were striving for. Top-notch food and execution."
~ July 2014 bride

"We are really happy we chose the Red Barn for our wedding. The day was perfect and many of our guests said that it was the most beautiful wedding they have ever attended. The risotto balls, salad, and ravioli were definitely the highlights, as well as the dessert bar! Our signature cocktail were delicious and people really enjoyed the selection of wines and beers. I would highly recommend this venue to other couples looking for a laid-back but high-quality location."
~ July 2014 bride

"We had an amazing wedding and truly credit the Red Barn for the expert work you do in making beautiful events happen. The food at our wedding was exceptional! Everything from appetizers to entrees was delicious! We appreciated the local sourcing of meat and vegetables and thought that the offerings for vegetarians and people with dietary restrictions was excellent. The presentation of the food during the event was excellent as well and everything flowed well. Thank you for everything!"
~ June 2014 bride

"We absolutely loved the RB and heard from quite a few people it was the best wedding guests had ever been to, a large part was because of the great staff and beautiful venue of The Red Barn."
~ October 2013 bride

"My husband and I can't say enough about the wonderful experience we had with the Red Barn! We had just over 2 months to plan our wedding after confirming with the Red Barn, and all the staff we worked with were really incredible at helping things come together in a beautiful and special way."
~ August 2013 couple

"We loved our experience at the Red Barn. It was a beautiful spot to get married and to celebrate with friends and family!"
~ July 2013 bride

"The Red Barn was the perfect choice for us and I would highly recommend it to other brides who are looking for excellent service, stunning scenery, and a relaxed vibe. Guests have told my parents that it was one of the most fun and enjoyable weddings they've ever attended, and well, I agree. :) You should check out the Red Barn for your special day!"
~ June 2013 bride

See why others chose the Red Barn by reading their reviews on theknot.com. If you're a recent wedding client, please consider reviewing us yourself if you haven't already.

 

Custom Ads