Human Resources

The mission of the Office of Human Resources is to provide guidance and support to our academic and administrative offices on all College human resource policies and procedures. Our core services and competencies include recruitment, hiring, compensation, and benefits administration, including recognition and rewards; performance planning, training/development, employee relations; and a human resource information system as well as compliance with state and federal employment laws and regulations.

Whether you are a new employee or long-time staff member, we hope you'll find what you need right here. Please explore and learn about our policies, benefits, and opportunities.

General HR Inquiries
hr@hampshire.edu

Payroll Inquiries
payroll@hampshire.edu

Staff

Jake Toomey, Senior Director of Human Resources
jtoomey@hampshire.edu

Sovina Mansfield, Assistant Director of Human Resources
smansfield@hampshire.edu

Robin Korbut, Human Resources Operations Manager
rkorbut@hampshire.edu

Kristine (Kris) Rose, Payroll Manager
krose@hampshire.edu

Matthew Jayko, Benefits and Payroll Coordinator
mjayko@hampshire.edu