Find all of our updates on COVID-19 Novel Coronavirus.

Hampshire campus aerial shot of Cole Science building

Members of the Board of Trustees

Jose Fuentes 05F

Vice Chair:
William S. Null 72F P08
Julie B. Schecter 71F

Elí Alejo 17F - Student Trustee
Henry W. Astor 88F P16
Elle K. Chan 87F
Jesus A. Colmenares 03F – Alumni Trustee
Dayna Cunningham P12
Wm. Josiah Erikson 97F P13 – Staff Trustee
Stephan Jost 87F
David H. Matheson P11 P13
Lucy-Ann McFadden 70F
Carol Salzman 71F
Lise Sanders 90F – Faculty Trustee
Catherine Smith 71F
Jordan Strauss 96F
Ellen S. Sturgis 77F
Anthony Thomas 07F
Carol Varney 90F
Edward C. Wingenbach – President
Alumni Trustee – to be appointed July 1, 2020
Student Trustee Elect – to be appointed July 1, 2020

Stay In Touch
With The Board of Trustees
Snail Mail
Board of Trustees
Hampshire College
893 West Street
Amherst, MA 01002