CYL Steering Committee

Faculty

Melissa Burch, CYL director and associate professor of cognitive development
413.559.5465
mburch@hampshire.edu

Rachel Conrad, professor of childhood studies
413.559.5394
rconrad@hampshire.edu

Kristen Luschen, dean of multicultural education and inclusion; associate professor of education studies
413.559.5357
kluschen@hampshire.edu

Laura Wenk, dean of curriculum and assessment, associate professor of cognition and education
413.559.5364
lwenk@hampshire.edu

Staff

Beth Mattison, CYL assistant director
413.559.5613
emattison@hampshire.edu

Sarah Frenette, teacher licensure coordinator
413.538.3300
sfrenette@hampshire.edu